The Veneficas Americana series

The Veneficas Americana series follows the shifting fortunes of a family of American warlocks and witches from the 1870s through to the present day. The first four books in the series are (or soon will be):

1876: Dreadnought & Emily

The Native Star (2010)
The Hidden Goddess (2011)

1910: Will and Jenny

The Warlock’s Curse (2012)
The Unsteady Earth  (2015)

Future duologies will be set in 1929, the early 1950s, the mid-1970s, the 1990s, and finally—the present day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>